Fadeless Art

Standard

As I redid the sunroom, I decided to add some art.  I wanted something to match the color scheme (yellow, white and grey), but I had to make sure that it wouldn’t fade.   I stumbled upon some gorgeous outdoor furniture fabric and Jo-Ann Fabric for half price.

image

Love the colors!

All I needed was a frame which I found at a yard sale.  The man at the yard sale gave it to me for free since it was the end of the day.

image

Before…Ugly!

I bought the letter “B” at Walmart and  found some spray paint in my garage.  Then I got to work.

image

After…Now I just have to hang it.

Leave a Reply

